Building Regulation Control Suppliers

First Choice Building Control Supplier

what makes us first choice

What makes us first choice The main objective of Ball and Berry Ltd is to become the ‘first choice’ Building Control provider by offering and delivering a first class, quality, and competitive service to all our customers.

Read More...

what we offer

What we offer We are able to provide a complete Building Control service having the authority to make all decisions on matters relating to Building Regulation approval, from design stage through to satisfactory completion on site, and we will provide the certification for it

Read More...

who we are

Who we are Ball and Berry Ltd was established in 2007 with the aim of becoming the `first choice` Building Control provider. We are licensed by the Construction Industry Council to provide Building Control services anywhere in England and Wales.

Read More...

*

Phil Ball - 07515 285567 / phil@ballandberry.co.uk

Steve Berry - 07515 285568 / steve@ballandberry.co.uk

David Hodgson - 07545 424953 / david@ballandberry.co.uk

Paul McNeill - 07808 804146 / paul@ballandberry.co.uk

David Clarke - 07702 807291 / davidc@ballandberry.co.uk

Ian Walker - 07714 696803 / ian@ballandberry.co.uk

Phil Berry - 07762 579852 / pj@ballandberry.co.uk

For site inspections we are able to make timed appointments (early morning, late afternoon, or Saturday mornings) to enable your project to proceed smoothly.

If you have a query regarding an invoice then please contact our Office Manager - Karen@ballandberry.co.uk

Need an application form ? Email admin@ballandberry.co.uk